Zubin Mehta and the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra – The Mumbai Concerts

Antonin Dvorak – Carnival Overture, Op. 92
Ludwig van Beethoven – Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D major, OP. 61
Maurice Ravel – La Valse & 2nd Suite from Daphnis & Chloé
Johann Strauss – Overture from The Bat
Johannes Brahms – Double Concerto in A minor, Op. 102
Peter Tchaikovsky – Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat minor, Op. 23

Israel Philharmonic Orchestra
Zubin Mehta

Pinchas Zukerman, violin
Amanda Forsyth, cello
Denis Matsuev, piano

(Georg Obermayer, Audio Producer)